Apollofinances reviews of traders - service and tariffs

Apollofinances.com review | Apollofinances reviews of traders 11 / 04 / 21 Kuantyay Sabaaymi Visitors: 44 Rating: ★★★★★

 

How to start trading Forex with $250? ApolloFinances.com reviews of accounts

This foreign exchange broker is chosen for the quality of its service and the relevance of tariffs. Today it makes no sense to pay extra for receiving the daily mailing of exchange signals, because this service has become the basic one for many investment portfolios in the tariff plans of companies. The growing number of brokers has led to understandable competition, from which clients can only benefit: trading is getting more accessible, and the range of services is getting wider. For example, for those who have invested a thousand of dollars there is usually an opportunity to use a leverage of 1:200 and even more. Among the services that have become available to newcomers the most valuable one is the provision of a personal account manager. A person who is ready to give professional recommendations, advises on training or even is present during the client's participation in the session.

Let's take a closer look at these innovations using the example of a company which we picked for its reputation. Apollofinances reviews do honor its services among brokers. However, it is not surprising, since this company has years of experience in trading and consulting. And now this broker has also begun to target the Polish-speaking segment.

 

What we know about Apollofinances.com review: Brief Overview

 

The broker's website is very simple, although moat of documentation is international and available on website in English. However, among the staff there are hired Polish-speaking consultants who can clarify any point about cooperation and explain all the details.

“I wrote to Apollofinances last November,” Joe Filton left a review on his Facebook page. - This is not my first broker and not my first attempt to enter the stock exchange. Usually I've got disappointed quickly, and even lost my modest investments in 2019. In Apollo Finances I liked the simple site, and then their platform. I got a good manager, even bearish trades can be used, I know for sure now. "

To understand what conditions can work to increase your investment, we needed to see the company offers during this review preparation. And also we’ve read the user agreements and other statutory documents.

Please note that the company shares a policy of anti-money laundering and financial fraud (AML and KYC), that is, you will definitely need to verify.

To start, fill out the registration form, indicating the country of residence and age. It is important not to be mistaken in the data, as this may become a reason for inadmissibility to the identity verification procedure and to trading.

Any questions about the work of the company, its services, as well as about registration and verification can be clarified by contacting support via phone or email. This is also a way to contact technical service.

 

All tariffs include micro-lot trading, low spreads, and daily alerts. The Platinum plan has unlimited access to market analytics.

 

Consider feedback from Apollofinances clients on the effectiveness of tariff plans:

Ben Gallow from Leeds (UK), architect, 32 years old, Gold tariff:

“I followed the advice and invested no more than 15% of my savings, although I didn't want to lose them either. I was lucky, I trade successfully, because I have an excellent Apollofinances manager who taught me everything literally, because I knew little about such matters. I recently decided to trade in the cryptocurrency market, but the amount was small, this is just to try. But I am interested in the long-term perspective, and my tariff allows me to trade also stocks, which I will use. "

 

Lucille Roche from Devon (UK), owner of a network of beauty salons, tariff "Silver":

“I was told that women rarely trade currency, but there were no problems with Apollofinances. I invest small amounts and regularly receive income from them. Thanks to the company and its wonderful managers, as well as the technical service, which is very responsive and really understanding! "

Conclusion:

ApolloFinances.com reviews speak in favor of good market reputation, reliability and customer support. Most of the reviews were left by clients from central European countries, but Polish investors already note the smooth operation of the company's technical support, convenient tariff plans and the simplicity of the trading platform.

 

More information:

Apollofinances broker
Apollofinances scam

Comments (27)
Clifton 19.04.2021

Don't rely on positive reviews alone. It is such an activity that success is next to defeat and loss. You need to understand that you are taking risks. Therefore, trust in the broker is important. There are enough interesting opportunities for making quick money here.

Harry 22.04.2021

I`ve been making money in the market for several years. At first I was even happy with a few dollars of profit minus investments. Today it is important for me to cover deposits and make a profit, which would be enough for a normal life. Passive income of a couple of dollars is not for me. This service is still making money. There are only questions about the timing of the withdrawal of profits. But this can be solved through customer service support.

Terry 22.04.2021

If you want to start earning from the start - you are here. The risks are not that big. But do you know which market you are trying to profit from? There are laws here. There is no cheating with this service. This is the main thing.

Davin 24.04.2021

I tried to trade on technical analysis and indicators and most likely would be confused if my account manager wouldn't help me. This terminal of theirs is rather complicated for a beginner, with a lot of settings. But in the end, when you figure it out, it becomes much helpful for trading.

Visser 28.04.2021

Joined last Friday. You know what? This trading stuff turns way more interesting when you upgrade your demo to real.

Conan 10.05.2021

That’s an excellent broker by the way. It works fine, the profit is nice. One of the most convenient brokers nowadays.

Cody 15.05.2021

With the withdrawal of profits, everything is fine too, the deals have not been canceled even once.

sam 17.05.2021

Withdrawal and depo are fast. Registration is quick. There is very good daily analytics here, sometimes there are no connections, nevertheless, this did not cause problems for me. Quite a lot of instruments, futures, currencies and others. You can trust a large amount of money.

Mark 22.05.2021

I liked the site. I really liked that you can easily find the most basic information about trading, about bonuses and promotions. It is very convenient that there are many systems for withdrawing funds. They are taken out without problems, almost immediately. This is also a plus. Trading conditions are normal. No problems with medium and long term trading. The spreads are also adequate.

Miguel Hamilton 04.06.2021

I made $400 last month, it’s nearly twice what I was making on another platform. I’ll definitely stay here for now.

Francisco Torres 06.06.2021

So, it’s been another month and I’m pleased with my experience. Couldn’t understand a few things at first, but support team helped me out. This platform is really user-friendly.

Ronald Allen 07.06.2021

I prefer currencies and metals to new instruments like crypto – have no real need for anything else, I’m satisfied with my profit as it is. Got to thank this company for terms they provide. I can’t remember any serious issues for five months I’ve been here.

James Jordan 07.06.2021

I sometimes change company where I keep money, this one seemed like a good choice. More profitable than bank deposit, anyway.

Robert Smith 14.06.2021

I’ve never traded before, so I was pretty overwhelmed by trading terminal, there were too many different settings. It’s good their consultant explained me everything in detail. All these tools are so useful when you know exactly how to use them.

Alan Hart 21.06.2021

Seeing green on charts is the best way to start day. Last month and the month before I closed positive balance by 25%, and I hope to continue this pattern.

Charles Jones 03.07.2021

To be honest, I had to suffer over the Meta Trader terminal after registering with Apollofinances. Well, it was incomprehensible to me after Qwik. While I figured it out, I understood what was happening, by that time I was already able to appreciate it for dignity. Along the way, I found out that the broker does not provide so many tools. To start, in principle, just enough, you can work normally. Static spreads, low quotes. There is no commission to withdraw, after a heap of other brokers this is a real relief. The output itself passes quickly, an hour, maximum two, but usually less.

William Parsons 12.07.2021

Checked into Apollofinances last November. Satisfied. Low enough spreads, the system allows you to trade with virtually no restrictions on any volumes, if your deposit allows, of course. There are no problems with the withdrawal, as well as the commissions for the withdrawal - also not, and it is really convenient. I have a serious technical claim, the MetaTrader terminal is crookedly installed on a MacBook, through an emulator, somehow this is inhuman, uncomfortable. At the same time, the terminal doesn’t seem to care, it doesn’t even slow down, and it’s not buggy. But, it would be better to have a web version of the terminal for such cases, seriously.

Carlos Jackson 13.07.2021

With the Apollofinances broker I have been around for 8 months already, I feel quite comfortable. All trading conditions correspond to the stated initially, static spreads invariably keep within their limits, do not jump, no sudden peaks. Trouble-free conclusion, repeatedly verified. The longest here is a one-time verification procedure before the first withdrawal, apparently due to compliance with safety standards. Support inspires confidence, experienced staff, there is a thought that they are also in the subject, they trade))) because they are always up to date on all trends.

Paul Collins 14.07.2021

The last broker had permanent disconnects, all the practices flew. Honestly, fed up. I decided to leave. Coworker advised to open an account in Apollofinances, like, the conditions are favorable and there will be no disconnection to you. I looked for some information about the broker, I was surprised that Apollofinances had been in Russia for about three years now, and it’s still not very well known company and few have heard about it. Decided to take a chance. I have been trading forex for half a year already. Only one minus here is a lack of functionality for the withdraw, I wish some other capacities, such as Kiwi for example. For the rest it's OK, clean, no cheating. No left candles, managers do not interfere. They can only react when orders for stop outs are closed. I was immediately warned about this.

Chandler Willis 16.07.2021

Six months ago I found Apollofinances, I don’t remember how, it seems, I read the ratings and decided to look at the link. It is clear that before registering I looked into all the information, studied the quotations, compared it for several days. It turned out that the output was the same as the average for the market. At the same time spreads are static, this is an excellent solution, very comfortable after dynamic. Orders are executed quickly. All expectations are realized. It remains to add more tools for withdrawing money.

Gilmore Joseph 28.07.2021

When Alpari started inflating the spreads, I decided to leave there and after a while got settled at Apollofinances. I can not say that the broker is at the hearing. I read feedbacks before making a final decision, they convinced me. In a nutshell. Input at the current rate is very fast, withdrawal without commission is also quite fast. Orders without requotes are promptly executed, everything is clear. There one desire on improving support is to increase its staff.

Berry Pierce 01.09.2021

I found a broker that helps me to cope with the crisis. I even started earning money again. It seemed as if the market sink almost every day ... how good that there is a island of stability in the midst of this covide tragedy

Byrd Edgar 01.09.2021

Who managed to earn good money with trade with this broker during the pandemic? This is finally surprising, considering that there are constant low spreads. What good prices!

Newton Dominic 17.09.2021

I decided to suspend the crisis and the pandemic on this page. Trades are kept as if nobody is panicking. This is a good broker. In just a few months, it has proved his reliability.

Hodges Frank 22.09.2021

I need such a stable company that is not afraid of the challenges of time. The world market regularly experiences crisis moments because politicians always have something that they can scare us all. Does this mean that trade is set? Of course not. We do not lose our mindset!

Bates Matthew 28.09.2021

I have questions about some functions that I have not previously treated. For example, stop loss management. Not enough experience, I admit. Will local support be answered by such amateur questions?

Melton Baldwin 30.09.2021

Attention, I'm looking for comments from users who have already studied all client functions. As I am desirable that you are beginners, but have been working with this broker for at least a few weeks.

Reviews and opinions of real customers

Get Started Now