Checking the Forex broker Stocks Wide. Why is not a scam?

Stocks Wide is not a scam 27 / 10 / 22 Kuantyay Sabaaymi Visitors: 389 Rating:

It is no secret that among the companies operating in the Forex market, you can find scammers. To be precise, they do not work in the Forex market, but hide behind this name, but their victims are not relieved of this. The editorial staff decided to study one of them and check Stocks Wide swindlers or not?

How honest brokers work?

Journalists, unfortunately, are not all-powerful; we cannot look into a person's soul and know exactly whether he is lying or not. But we can analyze how honest companies work, and how crooks work. And draw conclusions.

First and foremost - honest brokers earn on service to their customers. They do not promise mountains of gold, do not offer "ironclad" schemes and do not advertise the sale of insider information. Stocks Wide, according to its Web site, is betting on just that. Stocks Wide charges a fee for the service of transactions, as honestly warns in the terms and conditions.

The second is that honest financial companies invest in quality. At a good company that cares about its reputation, they are rare. In the few weeks of our observation of Stocks Wide their site and trading platform worked consistently without glitches, we found no complaints about Stocks Wide not working.

Third, honest companies do not put obstacles in the withdrawal of funds. Imposes some outrageous commissions, blocks the withdrawal for technical reasons, impose penalties and the like. We checked Stocks Wide pay or not pay - several times withdraw money from the deposit, close the deposit and open a new one. Everything worked like clockwork. Money was deducted from the deposit in my personal cabinet and credited to the account within a reasonable time.

And fourth, honest brokers do not lie. There are certain limits to what Forex brokers' employees can tell their clients and how. As we've already noted, they don't make unrealistic promises and guarantees. Exchange trading is always a risk.

Of course, we haven't listed all the qualities inherent in honest financial companies. These are just the basic ones that must be there. And now let's move on to what should not be there in any case.

What are the signs of a Forex scammer

It was important to check whether Stocks Wide has signs of fraud, as we did. Fortunately the information about how to behave scammers - enough.

The first - the presence of a license. It is strange, but you can still find some Forex dealers, who offer their services without a license. You, as a client, need this country to protect your rights in case of a negative outcome. Stocks Wide indicates the license on its website. And it can be easily checked.

Second - scammers always want as much money as possible. Pay attention to them, they will constantly offer under any pretext to increase the deposit, expand it, to pour more and more money. Stocks Wide offers clients to start trading from the smallest amount and does not twist the hands of clients.

The third is poor technical service. Because scammers don't aim to develop trading, their software, applications and websites tend to be "lame.

The fourth is the limited ways to withdraw money. Swindlers do not want to show their face and offer limited tools for withdrawing money. They simply can't obtain the necessary accreditations and provide withdrawal, for example, via SWIFT.

SWIFT is a time-proven, although old, system of interbank payments, only trustworthy companies have access to it. By the way, Stocks Wide has this method of withdrawal.

Fifth - scammers do not evolve. A fraud scheme has a beginning and an end, and the whole point of a con artist is to follow the road map from beginning to end and escape with the stolen items in time.

And the sixth, albeit small, but important thing is that swindlers avoid communication with real people. They use virtual offices, they have no landlines, but only virtual lines, rented numbers through third hands.

Resume

We made sure that Stocks Wide works and shows no signs of closing down, makes normal payments and does not make inflated promises. Stocks Wide has no scandals with the tax authorities, it has a clearly working technical support service and customer service. The company has a real physical address, fixed contacts and a license.

Comments (15)
Greer Augustus 02.11.2022

My experience with the company Stocks wide is currently great. I do not have problems. The response time is excellent. The rules are very clear, and in general, the team, in my opinion, is excellent.

Shelton Peter 13.11.2022

Working with Stocks wide, I found them straight, honest, conscientious and responsive. I believe that they worked well, taking care of my interests.

Bennett Baldwin 16.11.2022

I have been an investor Stocks wide for several months and so far satisfied. Their profitability is higher than anywhere else with a similar risk. Their site and the application are easy to use. So far, everything is fine!

Franklin Jeremy 07.12.2022

Forex broker Stocks Wide has something to walk around (the choice allows). But, I do not recommend this. It would be better for you not to spray everything, but to go slowly.

Little Richard 10.12.2022

Stocks Wide is just a car. In the world of brokers, this is some kind of terminator. I have never had such a greater % successful transactions. I don’t know what to expect tomorrow. We work on Forex, my analyst teaches scalping.

Walton John 12.12.2022

About 75% of transactions I have profitable, minus all are closed by automatic order. The most delicate stop-loss-tik-Profit helps not to be greedy and actually get out of many situations dry out of the water. So - keep it up!

Gibbs Roger 06.01.2023

Stocks Wide broker is good for the stability of work - not the first year in the market, quotes are not hanging here, extremely rare requests. We can say that one of the top brokers today. In general, here you can work calmly and make decently.

Bruce Paul 11.01.2023

I had a reversal on a couple of a pound dollar a couple of hours ago a good profit. Only the Stocks Wide broker I have such results, it did not work out on other sites.

Phelps Peter 20.01.2023

Great services, decent support. Of course, there are also disadvantages, but they concern not the company, but individuals, let’s say so I was not lucky with the first manager. But this does not mean that Stocks Wide is bad. As a result, they worked with an excellent analyst.

Strickland Christopher 2/11/2023

Trade with a credit shoulder is completely not risky for me, because I know how to interact with an additional margin and how to not be left without my deposit. In the past, it cost me dozens of mistakes and losses, but in the end I came to success in trading with a credit shoulder. I like that this Forex broker Stocks Wide has good training materials and you can learn to trade. I am pleased with the broker and is not going to stop there. It's nice when your favorite business brings you not only pleasure, but also money. Also in the company there is another significant advantage, except for the training system about which I first mentioned. Well, customer service, then these are already 2 strong pluses on not very complex moments that everyone should have in theory. Indeed, education is a first -class Stocks Wide function, and he succeeded in this. You can study using blogs or webinars. However, if we are talking about trade conditions, they are just in order. So I discovered trading with a fixed time and still do not regret it.

Caldwell Williamя 2/22/2023

The broker platform takes care of customers and does not violate the agreement. The advantages of the Stocks Wide broker are a licensed broker that has the necessary conditions, namely: a mobile application and an official site; The client has direct access to the market; convenient, simple and modern methods of replenishment/withdrawal of funds; several models of accounts; high liquidity and rapid execution of transactions; The broker always warns of possible risks; And your commission will depend on the tariff. And on the official website of the broker there are free training materials, and he is interested in the client to immediately find all the necessary information. The broker does not work with non -verified users. To trade, you need to register on the site and confirm the identity through banking. The deposit is replenished through payment systems. There are no obsessive consultants and incomprehensible services. All details of cooperation in the user agreement. The commission not only depends on the tariff, but will also be fixed before the tariff change. There is a calendar of Forex events and analytical reviews. You can trade a large number of assets.

Stephens John 2/27/2023

There are always envious people and they will be. Therefore, for me personally, it is not surprising to have negative reviews about Stocks Wide broker. Unscrupulous competition in other words. You can’t do something good at yourself - put on a mud of a colleague. And for the guys I can only say good - I am with Stocks Wide in a close bunch for 2.5 years. During this time, I very much pulled my financial literacy. They even noticed at work. And of course, he raised the income - the spouse will not be picked up. He is ready to advise the platform himself - they are so native steel that they want to help them increase the clientele. Clients who want to buy individual shares will be able to explore companies on the pages of individual shares and read the news of companies and the latest financial information. They will also be able to access independent analytical reports to receive an expert opinion about companies and industries. You can also use the function of the broker calendar to remind yourself of important dates, such as income announcements or annual meetings. Trading alerts can be tuned to help you determine when the shares reach a level at which you would like to buy or sell. Beginning investors will useful a wide range of educational materials. Videos are available about everything, from how to place an optional transaction, to a review of marginal accounts.

Benjamin Pena 02.03.2023

I highly recommend Stocks Wide Broker. I have been selling and using their services for several years and very satisfied. Reliable liquidity, professional and quick customer service, excellent spreads. They always quickly respond to my emails and do not stop there! If you have any problems, they are ready to help by phone. Therefore, I would recommend Stocks Wide Forex Broker, since this is a good broker with a responsive support service. As soon as I opened an account with them, they quickly answered all my questions. In addition, their portfolio is close to the portfolio of the most popular brokers

Victor Rivera 08.03.2023

As soon as I opened an account with Stocks Wide, they quickly answered all my questions. In addition, their portfolio is close to the portfolio of the most popular brokers, so you can trade hundreds of financial instruments. Their spreads are very competitive, and the credit shoulder is 1: 100, which is very convenient for experienced traders. The company is well known for its good services and good attitude. Input/withdrawal methods are so fast that you can use them at any time. Trade platforms work excellent! And the best is the support service.

Jason Howard 26.03.2023

Dear friends, I want to recommend to you a Stocks Wide broker. The company is well known for its good services and good attitude. Input/withdrawal methods are so fast that you can use them at any time. Spreads here are very low, especially for the leverage. Trade platforms work excellent! In addition, their portfolio is close to the portfolio of the most popular brokers, so you can trade hundreds of financial instruments. In fact, I traded with this broker for almost a year and must say that this was one of the best experiments that I have ever had.

Reviews and opinions of real customers

Get Started Now