5 points to start with: Swissstand. Forex broker review

Swissstand - Forex broker review 08 / 12 / 22 Kuantyay Sabaaymi Visitors: 135 Rating: ★★★★★

There are two main types of Forex brokers – those who are reliable and those who just pretend to be ones. Here is a little guide showing the difference between them and some hints on how to avoid the second category, based on Swissstand review as of 2022.

The first thing is reviews about Swissstand. That makes sense – if you see that something is wrong with the company, you just pick another one to avoid the risks. The market is full of various brokerages, but the exact number of scammers among them is unknown.

There are some things to be taken into account on this stage though. The reviews about Swissstand or any other company would hardly contain only positive things, so pay attention to facts, not emotions, and focus on critical things. Fraud attempts, problems with withdrawals, banning users and suspending their accounts for no reason – these are the things that matter. If you don’t come across anything of this kind while browsing through Swissstand reviews – go to the next stage. Minor faults, mistakes caused by human factor, complains regarding support desk and its work – these are quite usual things even for established companies, so we don’t count these.

The second point is the Forex broker’s terms of work. We mean the services Forex broker Swissstand has to offer and their price. The latter should be affordable, and you have to make sure that you are really getting enough for your money. The typical red flags here would be the size of the minimal deposit (when it is too big it is at least disturbing), absence or minimal quantity of analytical tools and other things like these.

As we review Swissstand Basic account type, we see that the size of minimal deposit is a bit higher than usual (EUR250 when the average minimum is EUR50-100), but it goes with a good set of tools and options. If you are interested in Forex trade as it is, it would be absolutely enough. If you would like to try the other asset types or want more options, you should consider opening the other types of accounts with Swissstand.

The third stage would be the review of Swissstand payment methods regarding their both quantity and quality. Payments only in crypto – in theory it could be good for crypto enthusiasts. But it would be even better for scammers, and this is the factor we can’t neglect. In general the rule of thumb is as following – the more options to deposit and to withdraw funds the company supports, the better it is in terms of reliability. We can blame payment systems and banks for the slow speed of their work, but they don’t work with just anybody. That means they reviewed Swissstand before signing any agreement with it and found it reliable enough.

At point four, we can review Swissstand trading platform itself. The absence of demo version spoils the impression a bit, of course. But there are two key approaches in general: some brokers invest in adjustability of their platforms and tools, the others try to keep everything simple. That second approach suggest you don’t have to install and adjust anything, you just log in and start trading. The investment reviews of Swissstand mention the absence of any demo mode or training, and some of them are quite skeptical about this approach as it is. But in fact it doesn’t make the platform worse. It just means that the company is positioning itself as best broker for beginners and considers them as its target audience.

After we have read all these Swissstand invest reviews and gathered enough facts and impressions to compose one of our own, it is the final, fifth stage. We mean the conclusions. As in most cases, there some pros and cons. The company has no demo mode to test its platform and the minimal deposit is a bit higher than market’s average, these are facts.

But it offers enough tools and options to start with and its platform is really simple enough to do it without preliminary trading. It also has a broad selection of payment tools supported and available for clients. And, which is also important, it is not involved in significant scandals and is not accused of any wrongdoings. This how the conclusion of Swissstand review as of 2022 would look like if we were composing one.

Comments (9)
Mark Lewis 19.12.2022

I have been trading for almost six months in swiss standand, and I also want to speak out about a broker and share my experience. Well, the first thing that is not such a large broker as I thought initially, but this is not yet a minus, attention to the client is not so conveyor, but more individual and it is very good that they devote the necessary amount of time to customers and find for this time . The conditions are quite modest, but practical, so I do not plan to go anywhere. Trade without slipping and huge spreads of the spread of the spread of the broker captivates a little, but I upset a long conclusion (I want it all in 5 minutes, but I think that this is unrealistic, you can still be patient for a couple of days). No matter how well everything is, but still you begin to worry for no reason. So far, there are no complaints about swiss standand, but for me for six months it is only the beginning of working with the company, and now I am now observing their activities until the suspicions are creeping up. I will write more time again, but for such a time you can safely draw conclusions, since at the initial stage the attitude towards you is important.

Terry Robinson 20.12.2022

Everyone has pros and cons of all, how many large brokers with state regulations can be found if you wish to a negativity. Honestly, I don’t understand, people actually believe that there is the same broker where everything is perfect?. Well, you realize that if each broker is “tested”, years and decades will be needed. And you deprive yourself of earnings. In the first month, you can’t go to a stable profit, this is only a buildup. How many brokers were tested? No one was good enough for you to stay there? Maybe Forex is not yours ... In order to open an account, I just need to read about the broker swiss standand reviews, check the license and the contract. I am successfully trading, I don’t leave anywhere, I am satisfied. The size of the minimum deposit is a small, standard deposit is $ 2,000. Also, Broker swiss standand conducts free webinars, there are courses for beginners and experienced speculators. The company allows automatic trade, regularly encourages its customers and attracts new traders to cooperate by entering attractive bonus programs.

Christopher Jones 24.12.2022

I have everything smoothly with swiss standand. In 2019, I decided that I would have enough to interrupt and I want normal earnings and normal life! He began to look for how to make money on the Internet. So I got to Forex. Having analyzed different options for earnings, I really did not find the best. I remember that I got to the broker through the search engine. Something was looking for and went to their site. He started with an electronic textbook, then webinars were used. So he mastered the trading. For about a year, I ran into my strategy and developed a story. There was little his personal money and made a bet to attract investors. When he received an annual story of profit through forums to attract investors. Now I already have about a dozen of them. I am constantly looking for new ones. But the main thing-I went to a stable more or less normal income! On average, as a good salary in our city. I can say that such a result became possible only thanks to my patience and desire as well as a good broker, who gives quality access to the market and pays profit. I believe that, if desired, everyone can earn on Forex. There would be a desire.

Francis Johnson 30.12.2022

Probably, like many when they start something, they begin their search for the best broker with the worship of people's reviews. There were many different and not quite understandable, but as it seemed to me, they are all the same as they were written under a carbon copy. But then I came across one review, the person described everything in detail, straight to the smallest detail - each of his steps from the beginning to the withdrawal of money (a very important point, I advise you to pay special attention to it too). I liked it, I decided to try it myself ... And now I understand how good the swiss standand broker is good. And all negative reviews are only negative from people who, in principle, do not understand the meaning of trade or can specially write all this by order. Somewhere they heard that you could tear off the jackpot and rushed, but it didn’t work out - and now the negativity remained for them for a long time. And you must first think, see the study of the broker and then invest. swiss standand is an excellent broker, with competent trade, it makes it possible to earn good money. Good technical support in many languages for better communication with customers.

Earl Jones 31.01.2023

I like to scalp with Swiss Stand by a broker. For five years of work in the financial markets, I tried a huge number of trade styles. But most of all I like scalping. I know that many people cannot stand scalping, because he exerts great psychological pressure on traders. Well, I cannot deny this fact. This is true. However, I do not see tragedy here. Stress is a normal phenomenon in trading. You cannot completely exclude it, as you can’t suppress your fear by 100%, because it is a natural feeling. All you need to do is trade as often as possible, and soon you will get used to your stress. As a result, you will not scare scaling. Swiss Stand attracted me like a good scalper broker. I opened Ctrader's account with a broker only to enjoy narrow spreads. With low spreads on scalping, making money is much easier. In general, I can evaluate the conditions of Swiss Stand high enough, since on the one hand it has classic features (demo, standard set of asses and technical tools), and on the other hand, it fully corresponds to modern trends (trading terminals, calculators, etc.) . It seems to me that such a mix definitely makes sense, because it gives traders the opportunity to experiment and stay in the most safe conditions. So I can safely recommend him!

John Brewer 19.01.2023

It’s easy to work with Swiss Stand even a beginner (I have recently been so recently and I understand what kind of help is needed in the early stages). Traders support a number of useful indicators for trading. The broker constantly updates the platform, and the recently updated version is better and contains indicator tools, oscillators, advisers and ready to use strategy. Swiss Stand differs from other brokers with its approach to training. Although most of them offer training as an additional service (often paid), they provide it for free. I really liked the services of a broker, and they were completely reliable. If you do not plan to put anything on Swiss Stand beyond what you have in your pocket, then this is the best broker. So, I have great respect for the Swiss Stand broker because they managed to create a real association of traders who can work as one cohesion team. And they did not have to make great efforts for this, because they simply created pages on social networks that all traders without exception can use.

Arthur Martin 15.01.2023

I witnessed how many famous brokerage companies of that time gradually fell into decay. But if we talk about the Swiss Stand broker, then the situation is exactly the opposite. I watched with interest how the company gradually turns into a trading giant. And believe me, this is not in vain. He fully deserves his excellent reputation. In my opinion, if you open an account in such a risky business as trade on Forex, then only the broker’s reliable and time -tested time with a good reputation. For me, Swiss Stand is such a broker. I started trading 10 years ago and even then it was a reliable and proven broker. I installed a mobile application on my phone and now with great pleasure I often work in it anywhere. A huge number of traders around the world trust the broker. Broker is a sponsor of many sporting events. On the company's page you can read reviews in order to make a balanced decision when choosing a broker. In addition, you can leave your reviews.

James Thompson 14.01.2023

There are four organizations that control his activities, and this really deserves trust. Moreover, the commercial community is really loyal to this brokerage company, which means that there are many traders around the world who use Swiss Stand services and feel great. The conclusion is simple - one of the most reliable brokers that offers its traders a good selection of trading platforms. One of the key features of the Swiss Stand broker is multiple regulation. Moreover, I really appreciate the fact that I can choose a trading platform that I like best. The choice is really good, and I can choose a platform of several or their own. When I got used to MT4, I chose this platform for my trade and was very pleased. I did not have to spend time getting used to the new platform. In principle, I almost did not feel any difference in my trading process after the transition. All conditions are transparent. The company tested time and reliable. I have been working with them for a long time, and I use several types of accounts here.

Michael Wright 26.01.2023

The platform works quickly, my orders open and close in every time. I am very pleased with the speed. I like the Swiss Stand broker and its platform. In addition, on this platform you can use indicators and oscillators. Trade is carried out directly from the browser. I know that many people prefer autonomous platforms. But it’s easier for me to work in a browser, because I always have several tabs at once: current news, several schedules and separate graphs for technical analysis, which I do in my free minutes. There are many timeframes, starting from a minute period. I use strategies with clear input signals, so it is important to me. The platform works quickly, my orders open and close in every time. I am very pleased with the speed. This Forex-Broker is now very popular. Not surprising. Firstly, he has been working for a long time and there are many good reviews on the Internet. Secondly, a large number of trade assets/sets and trading floors. For example, there is a choice of platforms. Also a good advantage is that algorithmic trade is possible here. Swiss Stand is an adjustable and honest broker. I myself was convinced of this!

Reviews and opinions of real customers

Get Started Now