Experts from Apollofinances scam preventing team: fraud can be avoided

ApolloFinances.com scam 10 / 04 / 21 Kuantyay Sabaaymi Visitors: 97 Rating: ★★★★★

 

What should know a beginner trader? As Apollofinances warns, there are plenty of ways to get bad trading experience. How, then, can you be sure not to fall into the trap? In fact, there is no need to conduct an entire investigation. Forex scammers show themselves easily: let's look at the main mistakes, that help any trader to see the danger and avoid deception.

Why we choose Apollofinances.com

It is better to ask the brokers themselves about the work of brokerage organizations, so for comments we turned to the Apollofinances broker.

Years of experience allow Apollofinances reviews to determine a scam in the currency trading market in no time.

Anti-Fraud Programs Supported by Honest Brokers

We must not forget that the cyber police is also seriously interested in the Forex market, detecting fraudsters. As a result, the EU passed laws that regulate the activities of brokerage companies, protecting their clients from dishonest sellers and buyers of currency. Be sure to pay attention to whether the company of your choice has an official confirmation of support for anti-fraudulent laws!

For example, information on the website of Apollofinances.com scam protection section shows that the company fulfills the requirements of two important anti-fraud campaigns - AML and KYC. The broker requires verification: each client is obliged to confirm legal address, age, and other personal details. All these requirements are set out in the broker's documentation, which is available on the website in the "Documents" section. There is also a user agreement that allows you to study the terms of cooperation before opening an account. In the same section, there is a risk warning that describes the terms of the leverage usage.

Quick Tips for Defending Against Scams

As Apollofinances scam preventing specialists describe, a fraud is easy to detect, if you pay attention and ask the right questions.

So, what should novice investors consider?

Also look for company reviews that say more than the most colorful ad.

We are grateful to Apollofinances experts for helpful advice. Have a successful trading!

 

More information:

Apollofinances broker
Apollofinances reviews

Comments (27)
Abner 16.04.2021

It looks to me like most brokers are trying to get as safe as they possibly can due to the ongoing COVID measures and their impact on the market... bad news are its not always possible. Good thing that guys here actually know what they are doing and I can rely on the for dark times we are witnessing right now. I don't expect to become rich in the following months, but I'm sure as hell aint gonna go down.

Edmund 17.04.2021

Did you come here to become a millionaire? I have heard such stories many times. People come to hit a big jackpot right away. Don't count on it. Brokers also understand that during a pandemic there is no guarantee that the market will not sag. Everyone's on the nerves. Commissions are growing. Big jackpot is impossible at such times. But you can try, of course. But I would not advise beginners to rely on profit immediately. But you have time to learn the basics of trading, find out the risks, start building your strategy.

George 18.04.2021

In this market, you need to understand that the commission is directly related to risks. This service has normal commissions and at the same time low spreads. In the days of coronavirus hysteria, this is hardly possible to find on another site. Invest wisely.

Carlos 24.04.2021

thanks to the team of professionals, they helped me with my first contribution

Melker 07.05.2021

Zero commissions are my favorite part. And I am quite satisfied with other conditions.

Uwe 12.05.2021

Trading on demo since May. I like the prosaic but I afraid to deal there with my real money.

Theodore 15.05.2021

The company is reliable and any controversial issues do not entail long and incomprehensible expectations. Here you have to choose whether to lose money and have stability and security of funds, or win on commissions, but at the same time feel uncertainty about the safety of funds.

Joseph 29.05.2021

I would like to immediately mention the design of the site. It looks pretty nice. Registration is simple and takes a couple of minutes, for verification you need to provide documents. There are many currency pairs, which is a definite plus. Funds are withdrawn quickly, mostly within 12 hours. I recommend this company to novice traders and professionals.

Sofi 31.05.2021

A good average broker, or even better. Because in general, it has everything that is needed for a normal broker. Adequate spreads at an average level. A wide range of payment systems

Daniel Gray 01.06.2021

Terms here are almost too good to be true, especially compared to everything else I've seen. I especially like that there’s no commission.

Jose Martinez 10.06.2021

I’m glad I tried out this platform, I learned a lot about trading for free and without need to constantly look for information myself. Support team provided me every bit of advice they could. It’s a nice place for anyone new to trading, like me.

Troy Harris 20.06.2021

I used to trade mostly currencies, but it’s not safe in this market, so I switched to stocks. Doing fine on this platform, it provides good prices and general stability.

Leonard Murphy 20.06.2021

I came here just to read terms, but after communicating with manager decided on making an account. They answered all my questions in great detail, I appreciated the patience.

Robert Chavez 24.06.2021

I was pretty successful trading CFDs here, invested $6000 and got $900 as profit plus 30% on account additionally. It takes some time to learn how everything works, but when you figure it out it’s simple. Conditions are good as well, the only thing I don’t like is waiting for withdrawal for a few hours.

Ronald Scott 25.06.2021

I spent a few hours figuring out some technical details, finally gave up and called support, and they explained things very thoroughly. Thank you so much for consultation!

Taylor Randall 13.07.2021

My relationship with the previous broker was ruined, yeah, the most savory tariffs were removed, and the commissions were raised, it's a pity. I had to change a broker. About a month ago I came to Apollofinances. No complaints yet. Here is not a lot of tariffs, only three, but the average bill is quite enough for me. Analytics is adequate. Input / output are speedy, special problems do not pop up, no need to pull the info from the broker, the support is excellent. Only MetaTrader is..., oh..., I don't like him, but that is, I got used to it already.

Neal Ethan 18.07.2021

У меня есть коллега, опытный трейдер, и он посоветовал как-то обратить внимание на Apollofinances. Он поделился опытом успешной скальпирования там, сказал, что стоит спешить зарегистрироваться до того, как люди там будут работать. Такой случай здесь хороший скальпинг, тогда не время думать, мы должны его принять. Фактически, заказы выполняются быстро, статистика обновляется мгновенно. Деньги быстро перемещаются, вход и выход, вход по текущему курсу банка, кстати, и при снятии не снимает комиссию.

Shaw John 19.07.2021

Made a stupid thing, I answered a beautiful Alpari advertisement. Started trading there, and after a while I realized that not everything is as beautiful as in the advertising picture. I will not go into the details, I have already switched to another broker, Apollofinances, and I have absolutely no regrets. Here is quite human conditions for trade. I agree, the packs are not enough, but they are understandable. VIP and average are more expensive, of course, but basing one, which costs from 250 bucks, is totally enough for me. The filling of these tariff plans is also from small to large, but the support works equally with respect and attentively for all tariffs. Good consultants are always ready to help out. Especially their help is needed when you don’t understand how to close if stuck in a drawdown.

Flowers Joel 20.07.2021

In the spring I decided to try the service VTB24, but it did not go. I didn’t like the volume of papers with which I had to mess around, although otherwise everything seemed to be fine. I registered at Apollofinances, there is generally a minimum of documents here and then only for one procedure, the rest is held online or by phone, a miracle, and you don’t need to go anywhere. Funds are entered at a real exchange rate, quotes are average for the market. There is no commission for withdrawal, everything is done promptly. Here are comfortable enough and not high spreads for key currencies, and all of them are absolutely static.

Palmer Oliver 21.07.2021

I specifically took the time at comparing spreads for my currencies on the proposals of various brokers. It turned out that Apollofinances had the most advantageous offer, the spreads were the lowest, and besides static. I decided to register here. So far, within a month of cooperation, not a single problem has emerged, failures or disconnects. What was originally stated in the contract, that's all and real. Reliable and stable terminal MetaTrader. Support helps, but it doesn't always work to get through immediately.

Green Godfrey 27.07.2021

Before Apollofinances, I almost had no trading experience, so I've been playing with one broker's demos, nothing serious at all. Rather, I was just trying to understand how it all works. Therefore, I decided to start learning how to work on real transactions from scratch. Here at the basic package of Apollofinances for beginners everything is clear, convenient. You can safely enter with three hundred and after a while raise the deposit. You only need to learn, not to be afraid, and if anything support is always ready to help. Just do not always get to call from the first time. Leverage 1:300, interest-free withdrawal to the card. I already withdrew for several times, pleased with speed, promptly. Maximum two hours, often less.

Francis Melvin 01.09.2021

How do I put a trailing stop here? I heard that this is a good algorithm, but allegedly only accessible from the client terminal. Who knows the details, please reply people ... or with this question only directly to the broker?

Stanley Williamя 04.09.2021

I have a demo account. Can I use the functions described on the website? How about outstanding orders?

Allen Charles 06.09.2021

No problem with this broker, although not every trading platform Americans are open like me. The reason lies in our laws ... You know ... They protect us from all kinds of fraud and provide strict requirements for every broker. Luckily, there are no problems with this service, I can act as much here as I want. Everything fits me.

Cain Richard 16.09.2021

You see, you are often sent to the Technical Support in the comments. I confirm that cool professionals work there. They helped me a lot, I feel much safer and I already do profit

Little Christopher 17.09.2021

The most popular currency pairs can be found on this website. I am particularly satisfied with the local commercial rules. This broker can teach you a lot, even if you are not a beginner anymore.

Haynes Vernon 28.09.2021

I had no time to follow the trades because I have to work during night sessions (I live in the USA). Luckily, I was recommended a mobile app from this page. Now I can act much more active and successful.

Reviews and opinions of real customers

Get Started Now